Contact Us

The Association is represented by the Committee as follows:

President                                 Terry Burke

Vice President                        David Devenish

Secretary / Treasurer            Bob Stevens

Webmaster                             Don Taylor

Archivist                                 David Devenish

Bulletin Editor                       Fiona Shanahan

Merchandise                          Eddie Wassenaar

Restoration Coordinator      Ron Gillis

To contact us:

Committee

 

The Mosquito Aircraft Association of Australia
                

Patron:                                                     Air Vice-Marshal J.C. (Sam) Jordan AO (RAAF-Retired)

President:                                                Terry Burke                         +61 3 9598 0116       President@aussiemossie.asn.au

Vice President:                                        David Devenish                   +61 3 9885 5373       Archive@aussiemossie.asn.au

Secretary/Treasurer:                               Bob Stevens                        +61 4 0512 0920       Secretary@aussiemossie.asn.au

Bulletin:                                                   Fiona Shanahan                                                   Editor@aussiemossie.asn.au

Association Archivist:                            David Devenish                   +61 3 9885 5373       Archive@aussiemossie.asn.au

Web Master:                                            Don Taylor                           +61 3 9733 4608       Webmaster@aussiemossie.asn.au

Restoration Coordinator:                       Ron Gillis                             +61 3 9569 8183       Restoration@aussiemossie.asn,au

Merchandise Manager:                           Eddie Wassenaar                +61 4 1703 3042       Merchandise@aussiemossie.asn.au                                                                             

MAAA Mailing Address:                          34 Argus Street, Cheltenham, Victoria, Australia 3192            

MAAA Email Address:                             info@aussiemossie.asn.au